The Board

The Club’s Board directs and organizes the Club’s activites. Board meetings are held at least twice a year and are open to the entire Club.

Board Officers are elected at the Annual Meeting in June. Individuals are nominated based upon their displayed interest and participation in the Club. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact us to discuss ways you can become involved!

Current Officers

President: Ruth Czarnecki-Lichstein, ’01

Vice President: Melinda Tsang, ’09

Treasurer: Jinny Lim, ’97

Secretary: Stephanie Masiello Schuette, ’07

Ex-officio (appointed by the College)

Admissions Representative: Jennifer Morris, ‘95

Current Board of Trustees Members

Appointed by the Board

Social Media Committee: Judith Weinstein, ’85; Mary Lagdameo, ’05

GOLD Representative: open position


  • Gail Scully, ’83
  • Christine Head, ’11
  • Marlise Fratinardo, ’93
  • Megan Roudebush, ’02
  • Rachel Goodman, ’87
  • Judith Weinstein, ’85
  • Rachael Crossland Novak, ’99
  • Hanna Stotland, ’99
  • Ruth Clark, 81
  • Margaret Fraser, ’09

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close